Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers

President: Brent Molitor

Hfcunited.board.president@gmail.com

Vice President: Denis Garofolo,

Hfcunited.board.vp@gmail.com

Treasurer: Pam Onnen

Hfcunited.board.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Sarah Belisle

Hfcunited.board@secretary@gmail.com

 

 

Directors

Director of Competitive Travel: Darrin Harder

hfcunited.board.travel@gmail.com

Director of Recreation: Adrienne Haugen,

hfcunited.board.recdirector@gmail.com

Communications Director: Jason Wenisch

hfcunited.board.communication@gmail.com

 

Coordinators

Coordinators

Coordinators

Referee Coordinator: Denis Garofolo

hastingsareasoccerofficials@gmail.com

Field Coordinator: Chad Stewart

hfcunited.fieldcoordinator@gmail.com

Indoor Rec Coordinator: Ceil Strauss

strauss.soccer@gmail.com

Team Manager Leader: VACANT

hfcsoccervolunteer@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator: Jenny Lentz

hfcunited.board.fundraising@gmail.com

 

Staff

Staff

Staff

Consultant/Coaching Advisor:

Registration/Administrative Tasks:

Westley Dayus

westley.hfcunited@gmail.com

Shannon Elliott

Hfcunited.adm@gmail.com

Additional Links

Contact

Contact Info

HFC United
P.O. Box 596
Hastings, MN 55033

Email: hfcunited.board.president@gmail.com or

hfcunited.adm@gmail.com