Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers


Ceil Strauss, President                                     Brandon Scholl, Vice President
hfcunited.board.president@gmail.com         hfcunitedvp@gmail.com

Pam Onnen, Treasurer                                       Vinnie DeGrote, Secretary
Hfcunited.board.Treasurer@gmail.com             hfcunited.board.secretary@gmail.com

Directors


Vacant, Director of Competitive Travel               Adrienne Haugen, Dir. of Recreation
hfcunited.board.travel@gmail.com                        hfcunited.board.recdirector@gmail.com

Jason Wenisch, Communications Director       
hfcunited.board.communication@gmail.com 
           

Staff

Staff

Consultant


Westley Dayus, Coaching Advisor
westley.hfcunited@gmail.com

Director Of Coaching


Amber Salzman, Girls Director of Coaching
hfcunited.girls.doc@gmail.com

  • Bachelors of Science- Health & Physical Education
  • Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL) Head Coaches Certification
  • Currently working on completing the US Soccer Federation (USSF) Grassroots Coaching & USSF National "D" Licenses
  • Contracted Coaching Assistant for HFC United's Girls Fall 2020 teams
  • Contracted Team Coach at HFC United (2018-2020)
  • Head Coach, Hastings High School Girls "B" Squad Soccer team (2017-2019)
  • Junior High & Junior Varsity Coach in St. Paul for five years
  • Former Youth Softball Coach, as well as coaching several youth sport camps

Administrator


Shannon Elliott 

HFCunited.adm@gmail.com

 

Coordinators

Coordinators

Yander Sanchez, Referee Coordinator                      Chad Stewart, Field Coordinator
hfcunitedreferees@gmail.com                                     hfcunited.fieldcoordinator@gmail.com

Erin Stewart, Team Manager Leader  
hfcsoccervolunteer@gmail.com

Jenny Lentz, Fundraising Coordinator                      
hfcunited.board.fundraising@gmail.com
       

Additional Links

Contact

Contact Info

HFC United
P.O. Box 596
Hastings, MN 55033

Email: hfcunited.board.president@gmail.com or

hfcunited.adm@gmail.com